Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja

Sirpa Asko-Seljavaara        

sirpa.askoseljavaara@gmail.com                                                    050 511 3144 

Varapuheenjohtaja

Asko Hynynen   

asko.hynynen@elisanet.fi         044 331 7748    

Taloudenhoitaja

Leena Konkola  

leena.konkola@gmail.com       0400 402 624   

Matkavastaava

Tuula Sivenius  

tuula.sivenius@luukku.com     040 531 3868   

Emäntä

Kirsti Peuralinna 

kirsti.peuralinna@welho.com   040 572 9019 

Sihteeri

Orvokki Willberg                   

orvokki.willberg@kolumbus.fi 040 529 6292      

Jäsenkirjuri

Kari Harjula

harjulak@gmail.com                 050 572 9722     

Varajäsenkirjuri

Satu Pekola

satupekola@gmail.com             040 506 8375     

Tapahtumavastaavat


Vesivoimistelu

Anneli Dahlberg-Lahtinen 

anneli.dahlberg-lahtinen@pp1.inet.fi                                               040 509 0428 


Muistikerho

Sirkka-Liisa Koskinen

s.-l.koskinen@suomi24.fi                                                                    040 756 9754